Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Nowadays, new staffs for people has gotten widespread, and these kinds of staff have influenced people life. Regard this fact, there is a controversial question expressing, now, life is much easier than before. I agree with the idea of has been comfortable life than in past decades. The reasons to substantiate my idea is explored in the following.

To begin with, there are many easier ways to transport and commute these days than the days, in the past. To put on the other hand, our grandparents have to use low-level transportation in comparison with their children. It is crystal clear, people, in the past, do not access to some transportation like bus or subway but now with the help of new technology, these are available for us. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home. I am going to speak about my grandfather who used to sell his crops, at the end of each year. Using animals was the main way for him to transport the crops. He had been using animals for several years, until one of the people of the rural area, bought a new car. Decreasing the time of transportation, was the first and foremost consequence of the new decision of the guy. After a while, everyone bought a car for transporting the crops and my grandfather did too. My grandfather had faced these difficulties because the people, in the past, did not have these types of technology.

Furthermore, today people have easy ways not only in using transportation but also in communicating with each other. To be specific, everyone who wants to see a friend or tries to make an appointment with a major person has an amazing opportunity to reach the goal. As an illustration, my uncle has been studying computer science in Canada, since he finished his university in Iran. Once upon a time, while he was preparing to come back to Iran, he bought a cellphone for my grandmother and when he arrived in Iran, he thought my grandmother how to make a video call with the phone. This happen has influenced the relationship of this mother and her son and make the life of my grandmother easier. If my uncle never had bought a phone for my car, they would not see each other every week.

In conclusion, I do believe, today, life is much easier than before. Since people can have easier transportation and also an easier relationship with each other.