In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this day and age, there is no denying that societies are aware from the importance of studying, so there are many exact schedules for students that they have to obey. Many opine that schools should be start early in the morning, while others believe that it would be better for students to start their school a later time in the morning. I personally on board with latter group, I feel this way in two reasons and I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, starting schools in the late morning provides more time to children to have their breakfast. As an illustration, scientist and doctors are always emphasis on the importance of breakfast, and no one should underestimate this. Breakfast is the first meal of day that should provide many nutrients to body and brain. If schools start later, parents and children have more time to enjoy their breakfast together, and make their body ready for day with the powerful and nutrient breakfast. According to a recent research, scientist had been studying on two group of people, one used to eat a complete breakfast in the mornings, while other did not consider the importance of breakfast. After two years the differences between two groups were obvious and was illustrate that first group was healthier and happier, however the second group even could not deal with their daily routines.

Moreover, students have more time to be ready and on time by starting schools later in the morning. These days children usually sleep late at night, so it is hard to them for waking up in the early morning, which makes them sleepy and tired in the class. Additionally, the stress of being late at the class, may have bad effects on their body and consequently on their learning. My own experiment demonstrates this concept. When I was twelve, I used to watch a movie series that was start at eleven p.m. which caused me stay awake till 1 a.m. This habit made me so nervous and worry about my morning classes, because I always presented late in the morning. Hence, if schools start late in the mornings, students will be more relaxed and on time in their classes.

By considering all the previous information, one can conclude that It would be better for students and children to start their school classes later in the morning. Not only provide them more time to eat their precious breakfast, but also helps them to be bereft of worries. I hope educational ministry change their schedule and represent students happier.