in many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Considering the current state of affairs, many can surmise that school schedule is paramount in our day-to-day lives. However, the students' efficiency in various time schedules has been contentious and touchy. One viewpoint emphasizes that starting the school day early is far better than vice versa, while others contend that there is no necessity to start school day early in the morning. Despite the vast array of views on the issue, I count myself among the proponent of the former idea, and I concur with that. I will delve into some reasons to substantiate my response in the following.

The first and foremost reason that deserves some words is that the investigation on the students' efficiency in various time schedules has shown that the students who get up early in the morning are more capable of learning their lessons than students who do not get up soon. In addition, the experiments reported that this might be due to the body's biological clock. This theory introduces the time between 6 to 8 as the best time for learning. Thus, according to the inevitable roles of the human body, this is far superior for children to start their day early in the morning. To illustrate this, I can mention my learning ability when studying in school. At that time, I could memorize lessons effectively when I attended to get up early. Furthermore, adjusting to my biological time helped me be more cheerful than other days when I was sleeping until 10.

Even though the reasoning and the explanation above provide ample substantiation for my stance on the matter, there is yet another equally important reason to be mentioned. The second compelling reason is that, on the other side, when students begin their days early, they can utilize the rest of the day. In this case, they can attend to spend time for their hobbies, and learn new things. For instance, my brother, who always starts his day soon in the morning, mentioned that an early bird is the most fruitful factor in his success.

In summary, I can safely conclude that starting the school day early offers gigantic advantages over the other choice, and it is far superior to the second one. This is because not only does it help us to maintain our body heath due to adjusting with our body's biological clock, but it also is practical to use the rest of the day to learn new skills.