In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the mornin

There are differet views among the momentus role f study in school and universties which play the major role in creating a disiplines and the legitable rulls in the education environment. In some perspective arriving at the early time to the school is an efficent regular decisin which the adminstrative devises to develope their students outlook. However, others are opponents and believe to arive in later time in the morning is profiteble. In my perspective, I agree with the earlier groop ideas. I feel this way for two reasones which I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, it is accentuated by every scientist that the mind are more feresh and sharply active in the early morning,which could be benefite If every student use it in their specefic prouposes. In other words, the best time to make most of your time is the early morning, as evey one sleep enough in the night and eat breakfast in the morning which help the brain to get onpurly active. One of my own example is a good case in point. I was suppose to get on school every day but at the 7 which have to wake up earlier, I feel sheerly sharp and my mind work sharply in the earlier hours of the studing on the school. On the contrary, passing the time and close to the afternoon I felt bored and my body waste energy which was the symptome of geting tired and loosing energy.

Second valuable suport that I want to clarify is that, If student stard their days soon, they will have enough time to having leisure activity, rest and practicing their homework at home. Althogh It would be aradouse for students to wake up early and got stuck in terafic through getingto the school, by getting early they can finish their school time earlier and spend other time on difefrent activities. One curent study shows that student from schoole which have to get school earlier were more excited than other school which were supposes to get later in the morning. the result shows that student couls manage their time and widspreed various activity to which make them happier.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that wake up early in the morning to participate school activities is better for students. I does not only help thel remaind and learn better quality as they use fresh mind, but also give them lots of opprtunities to make the most of their time to other activities.