In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Schools have had a prominent effect on the prosperity of society conspicuously and enable students to not only broaden their knowledge but also burgeon their talents as well as their abilities. One of the most challenging problems on which there is no consensus among people is about the appropriate time of the day to attend schools. Opinions are divided into, whether students should be early birds and start their schools early in the morning, or be at school around midday. As I was once a student, it is my firm conviction that it would be better for students to go to school in the early part of the day. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following essay.

First and foremost, there is no doubt that the best time for learning is in the early morning. A piece of accurate evidence revealed that in the morning, the mind is fresh, and also human's intellectual ability is more developed. Meanwhile, learning at that time of the day prevents students from a superficial understanding and helps them to be more concentrated on their lessons. Take my personal experience as a compelling example, a couple of years ago when I was an elementary student, my parents used to go the work very early in the morning, and because they did not want to leave me alone for a long time of the day, I was registered in a school where the classes were held very early in the morning, and my parents and I woke up in the morning simultaneously. I remember vividly our neighbor's girl attending her school almost an hour after I had returned from it. Although our teachers and school were the same, she always had problems with lessons and did not get their concepts properly, and I helped her a lot to get through this. If I had gone to school at that time of day, I would have been oblivious of the immense effect of learning early in the morning.

Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that time is a precious gift for all of us, which is irrevocable, so it is all individuals' responsibility to appreciate its value. Statistics showed that early birds catch the worms. Also, when individuals start their day as early as possible, they will have a long time to do some productive activities which are beneficial for them eventually. For instance, in the situation mentioned above, I was able to participate in some extra classes, and I flourished my talents not only in music by playing the piano but also in sports by doing martial arts. As a result, my school's curriculum enabled me to use my time as much as I can.

In summary of what has been illustrated and discussed in detail, it is a foregone conclusion that schools should be open early in the morning. The fact that in this way, educators learn much better, coupled with use their time appropriately, is the reason which strengthens my claim.