The most important investment for a company is to spend money to improve the works skill of employees.

Since the dawn of civilization, job has had one of the most greatest roles in people's live from all over the world, for it has one of the most prominent influence changes on their lives. Although some people believe that companies should not invest in enhancing level of their employees, I firmly concur with the idea that companies should improve their worker's skill. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undoubted that so influential has knowledge of worker been that it has had a great number of positive effects on their lives all around the world, yet above all it has helped companies to increase their level and brings more projects for companies by having advanced and adept workers. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous companies miss their reputation by lack of having update workers to nowadays information. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that I worked for a company’s due to progression technology workers should learnt about computer skill to stay in competition situation of market. The boss had decided to hold a workshop for its workers to learn computer better resulting in were able to do our project better and bring more money for our company by our great performance. I strongly believe that had our boss not held that workshop, we would not have improved our skill to become successful.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that on the one hand some people believe that company should invest in other aspects of work conditions such as changing old equipment or give more money to increase their motivation, yet on the another hand some people believe that if one company increases their workers skills, they are able to expand their business which bring them and workers several lucrative consequences such job promotion and more salaries. For this reason, I do believe that the more company have more advanced and knowledgeable workers, the more they can start doing bigger projects. To demonstrate, there is a great consensus among scientist all around the world that worker’s skill directly have effect on companies’ profits. So they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate of effectiveness of this matter on their progression. The result are surprising, approximately 90% of prosperous businessmen allow their workers to attend the university to get higher degree and enhance their knowledge.

To make a long story short, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that no one can deny the enormous positive effects of having skillful workers on future of companies. Not only are they able to expand their business, but also worker and bosses can get more money by having lasting job. For this reason, I highly recommend that bosses improve their workers level to bring themselves more profits.