Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

IIt is undeniable that movies and television become essential in almost all people's life. people at different ages watch movies, starting from babies and up. Moreover, they certainly have an effect on the way young people behave. In my view, I think that they have more negative effects than positive effects.

First, most of the time, movies and television reflect an unrealistic image about other's life in a way that many people believe it. In fact, if people act similar to the actors in the movies, their behavior will be unacceptable in our community. For instance, one of my colleague starts to steel from other students, and his reason is his financial status.yasterday, I discovered that he got this idea from one of the common movies in the last century. According to my colleague story, movies and television caused a negative effect on him and on our university students. that's why young people have to be careful in watching any thing.

Second, many scenes in the movies are dangerous, and they are made with the supervision of different kind of proficinals. In real life, recreating any movie scene will have a very bad effect. For example, my brother likes to watch cars movies. last year, he tried to race with one of his friends in the highway. His speed was 80 mph. Consequently, he lost the control, and a horrible accedent happened. he broke his hand and spend 3 weeks in the hospital. All of that was because of one of his favorite movies about cars racing.

To sum up, I think movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects, not only because of the unhealthy cercumstances, but also movies have many concepts that do not fit our standards. young people have to be conscious while watching movies. In addition to that, parent's supervision is crucial for what their kids are watching.