Movies and television strongly influence the way people behave. Do you agree or disagree? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Television is a great invention, that changes the people lifestyle and it provides plenty of entertainment and information to the people. In my opinion, it firmly affect the people and their behaviour. I feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in the subsequent essay.

To begin with, the celebrities which appear in the dramas or movies have huge amount of fan following. People try to imitate them and their personality. The fashion shows provide information about latest fashion and the common fashion trend in a society. People always take these things seriously because they are also a part of society and to look good are their requirement. My friend's experience is a compelling example of this. My friend is a huge fan of Angelina Jolie and she always watch her all type of shows, movies and documentries. In our college prom, my friend wanted to wear the same desginer dress which Angelina wore in the 2016 met gala show. It was expensive than her normal budget but she wore the dress because she wanted to outshine in her class. Therefore, this example elucidate that television greatly impact the way people act.

In addition, some televison shows affect us positively which means it brings a great change in our personality. Some television shows are based on family life which gives us new prespective to see the opportunities and overcome different problems. For instance, my family watch the time show at geo television. This show is all about how a human act differently in discrete situation. We watched this show regularly because it helps us to deal with situation that often happen in our life. We try to follow it as much as it is possible for us so , we could make our life more peaceful and our society a better place. As a result, without a doubt the television and movies directly or indirectly affect the behviour of people.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that television and movies vastly affect the way in which people behave. This is because, some shows provides the information of the fashion trend in a society, and because some shows and movies leave positive impact on the people.