My name is Julia, i am from the us.

By and large, The contemporary age is no strange to the notion of creativity and its importance in our life. without a cracking plan to improve this ability, it depends on chance or exceptional talents that we can make remarkable improvements in the not-so-distant future. In this regard, while some people are of the opinion that working alone can allow us better to develop our creativity and innovation, my personal viewpoint tends to align with the opinion that to work with a group of people, namely our classmates, can provide us golden opportunities to increase our sense of creativity. I have some reasons, two of which will be explicated hereunder.

To begin with, working with other people can help us to develop our imagination and creativity. To get the details of this, by learning to better interact with others, we can develop our abilities to contribute to not only our own growth but also that of the community through communal actions. in fact, group members that work well together can achieve much more than the individuals that work by their own because a broader range of skills, knowledge, and experience can be applied to different activities, and also sharing and discussing ideas can play a major role in deepening your understanding about a particular subject area. To get at the details of this, sharing my own experience is an outstanding example. I can recall that when I was required to do a presentation in the class about a segment used in automobiles. Due to its hardness, I got taken aback at first. However, by consulting with some my majors in my field of study who had passed that course some while ago, I could get various feedbacks as to how to deal with this task, namely using automated pictures, asking questions when presenting, and so on.

Apart from the above-mentioned reason, I am convinced that working with a wide variety of people can help us to get familiar with our abilities and weaknesses. As a matter of fact, understanding who you are as person and abilities and weaknesses you possess can enable you to figure out the areas you need to work on to become a more productive person. Moreover, knowing your weaknesses can give a clearer understanding as to things that are holding you back, and in turn, you can work on that stuff to not let your weaknesses pull you behind. To be honest, when we are working with a group of people, it might help us to find our faults by telling each others’ faults. Thus, as we start to compensate them, we can come up with better ideas to overcome obstacles. As a case in point, being graduated from the university, my brother decided to form a group to produce crafts for children. To be honest, before this experience, my brother was suffering from a lack of self-esteem; however, he could improve his confidence as well as self-esteem after that. in fact, he could express his ideas to the outside world which could have captured the eyes of those who experience that.

To sum up, as mentioned above, working alongside people with different styles and experiences can allow us to develop our creativity and imagination. In spite of that, both working with a group of people and working alone offer various pros and cons. To choose one over another would be a personal preference based on the one’s needs, ambitions, and desires.