Secondly, when the teachers and students deal with each other for a longer period of time. Do you agree or not?

By and large, the contemporary age is no strange to the notion of gaining information and its importance. Without a stunning plan to get information, it depends on chance or exceptional talents of the individuals that they can make improvements in this age and time. Notwithstanding differences, in my view, what is happening all over the world, even the farthest regions, is of greatest importance to make some cracking ideas for our career. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, by getting information and news from all over the world, the people can guarantee their survival and success in the future, in terms of financial matters. Avicenna, who was a polymath in the past, once said that “the best ways one person can develop his or her success is to find new ways to be successful.” Nowadays, as the technology evolves and creates more and more windows of opportunities, the new methods have been emerged to help us have an easier lifestyle, as compared to the case that was in the past. The one who is going to be prosperous in this age and time should keep up with these new technologies and innovations. The Amazon website is a compelling example of this. Having some restrictions in terms of importing the different products from other countries, my county, Iran, have to consume just the national products. In this condition, some financial experts decided to establish a website, named Digikala, which was so similar to Amazon website and started to spread the national products from all over the country. Being the first one in this field, this website has made plenty of benefits in the recent years.

Secondly, getting informed as to what just is happening throughout the planet can help us promoting the children skills inside and outside the academic environment. The children, nowadays, are more innovative and imaginative and are more inclined to learn new things, besides those that they learn in the schools. Without the proper information, which they can achieve from the news from all over the world, it is significantly unlikely that they can keep pace with their mates in the other regions. For instance, my brother’s school is one of the most notable successful ones in my country. In actuality, his founder is a woman, who graduated from the University Michigan, in the U.S. Due to her expertise and job knowledge, she founded a great school based on the electrical teaching. After nearly six years since then, some other people founded the same projects in the other areas. Therefore, it can be realized that by getting new information, as well as imitating, the new technologies, we can provide new facilities and conveniences for the students, ranging from elementary students to the higher ones.

To sum up, as mentioned above, gaining information from other regions of the world can get some great ideas, leading to making plenty of money and familiarity. In spite of that, both getting information from other regions and imitating our traditional ways offer some advantage and disadvantage. To choose one over another would be a personal preference based on the one’s needs, ambitions, and desires.