Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

A good neighbor increases the value in one’s life. For this reason, it is most important to what characteristic define a good neighbor. To my mind, a good neighbor is respectful, supportive and companionable. I will explore the reason why I feel this way in the following essay.

To begin with, a good neighbor muse be supportive because our lives are full of unplanned emergencies. Sometime people who are living close to us can provide assistance when things go wrong. For example, we experienced terrible house fire last year. Though none of us suffered any injuries, our situation was aided. By a sociable neighbor who help us to turn the fire off we were passed through that condition. This example demonstrates how supportive neighbor do like a friend in hard situation.

Secondly, a good neighbor should be respectful .It is an indispensable quality which serve as supporting framework for live in peace. For example, I live in an apartment in busy city. My job is extremely stressful. After a day I want nothing more than to go home and unwind. however, a person who is living next me play loud music all night that make it impossible for me to relax.in contrast, the person who is living above me does not do this. This illustrate the value of having neighbor who respects to others.

Companionable is the third characteristic of a good neighbor. It is very important that you make strong communication with your neighbor. For example, last year my friend wanted to visit me. when he arrived I was at work so my next neighbor invited him to his apartment and entertained him for hours. It is an evidence to prove the value of warm relationship.

I strongly believe that good neighbors are supportive, respectful, and companionable. This is because such people can help us handle life’s unexpected emergency and allow us to feel comfortable in own homes.