The government is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the government should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people believe that it is important to fund art, while the others feel that it is preferable to protect environment. Although art can reflect our history, I would prefer to choose environmental issue. We need health environment due to survive, so we must to protect it. We need to preserve the environment now to help prevent health problems, to maintain ecosystem and to save the Earth for our children.

Factories and car are making pollution all over the world that cause damage the environment such as air and water. breathing dirty air causes many health problems and it is certain threat particularly for children and elderly. We require to control the amount of pollution we produce due to prevent problems.

Ecosystem play an important role in human life. Plant life, animal life, and people life all depend on each other. Unhealthy environment disturbs the ecosystem and it is affected on people life directly by chain food. In addition, changing the ecosystem has unpleasant consequences such as temperature and rainfall pattern since some species have to migrate to another places and it leads to dramatic ecological change.

If we don’t protect the environment it will continue to get worse and our children will suffer the consequences. The air and water get dirtier and more animal and plant will die. The natural resources will exhaust so it is miserable for future generation. Also, Lack of natural beauty will effect on different group of people such as artist, musician and so forth.

while arts funding is wonderful idea, protecting our environment is more important than that. Without clean air to breath, a health ecosystem, and future for our children the human race will not survive. Health environment bring on health children who can participate in and appreciate the arts.