Nowadays, children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smartphone, video games for fun and entertainment; playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children's development.

There are some moot points about children's games. The question of which kind of games would be better for children's development has aroused as the subject of controversy among academic persons. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position, I strongly subscribe to the point that new games and technology are better for children's advancement. I have some reasons two of which will be explicated hereunder.

The first reason worth discussing is that due to technology improvement there are various kinds of games, which are very entertaining and funny for children. In regard to this temptation to these video games, there are many corporations which work on these games to release best one for kids consequently, some kind of these companies introduce some video games with beneficial aspects for kids. As a case in the point I vividly remember, two days ago I went to the computer games market to buy a cd player for my pc. In that place, I saw some new video games which Nvidia company introduced for children. One of those games was very instructive. I found out that the game instructed English grammar with a very attractive way which is very lucrative for kids. My personal example competently corroborates this idea that new technology and video games have new ways to learn new things to our juveniles with very advantages.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that new video games in comparison with simple toys are very attractive and have too much excitement for kids which they prefer to play with these new games instead of simple toys. In order to easy accessible of this games children can download these games with some clicks on internet therefore the variety of these kinds of games ameliorate the ability of choice in young people because of children in this age rely on their parents and cannot decide very well in everything choosing between this various games boost their choosing ability. My personal experience demonstrates this reality. When I was a child I had some simple and tawdry toys which I played with those for five years. These game had not any positive corollary for me on the contrary, my brother who born in this era has many video games which are very various and fortify my brother ability. My personal example shed some light to the point that new video games are very useful for kids rather than old toys.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons new video games are better for children advancement these kinds of games not only are instructive but also boost the choice ability in our juveniles.