Nowadays, it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

Relationship between family members is one the most important thing that we need to consider in our life, parents are the people who feed you since you born, they are the people who give the birth of you. Having regularly family meals is indispensable for a family, it will enhance the relationship of family members. So I disagree with the statement, I believe it is important for people to have regularly family meals together.

First and foremost, if you are student study in boarding school, it is less likely for you to spend time with the family, the regularly family will help you to build and enhance the connection between family. A boarder student spends averagely five days in the school campus, the student only return home at the weekend, if without a regularly family meals, the student will lose the chance to communicate with the family members, which is really sad, because the student will not have enough time to spend with the parents, and the regularly family meals is the only chance for the student to spend time with parents. That’s why regularly family meals are essential for people.

In addition, regularly family meals are the love from your parents. Everyone should respect whatever the parents cook for you, they spend time and afford in making the delicious meal for you, we should respect the work achievement of parents, hence we should have regularly family meals.

Those are the reasons why regularly family meals is important for people.