Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays, it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

Throughouthistory, the outstanding role of family and family members in every individual’s life has been undeniable. Regarding the importance of the issue, a wide variety of aspects of familiy have been assessed and discussed by scholars for decades. Accordingly, an unavoidable question that always has been the topic of controversy and brought about debates is wethere it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together in this ere. I adhere to the idea that it is still important for people to do so. In what follows, two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

The first remarkable aspect to point out is that reduction of stress and anxiety is of the desirable advantages of having family meals. It is crystal clear that in this hectic world people are exposed to a lot of pressure and stress which is very harmful for them. As a result, people are usually tired and bored from their regular life naming job or school activities, and obviously, they are in favore of having activitiest that help them be less stressed-out. Despite seeming not very joyful and stress-releaving at the first glance, spending time with family is capable of refreshing people to the point of forgetting completely about difficulties of daily life since family members are familiar with characteristics of each other and can provide one with ether solutions for their problems or propper distractive activities. The statistics revealed by a currently conduccted research in my country indicate that people who insist on regularly family activities are aout 60 percent less likely to get heart diseases.

Moreover, it should be taken into account that not only does having regularly family meals decrease stress and risk of diseases, but it also escalates life-satisfaction. Indeed, life is not only about working and trying. Willin to have a high-quality life and job performance, ther has to be fun and intertainment in one’s life. Accordingly, having regularly family meals which is full of laughter and positive discussions can be a real intertainment. In addition, having times that seprate us from the professional life incrase our proficiency at work becouse maks us more energitic. This especial activity has an additional advantage which is gainig teamwork skills due to the cooporation that is required to prepare meals. For the matter of illustration, I used to live alone and have my meals at work. I was deppressed at that period. Once I happened to be off for meals a whole week. After that week I was a lot more energitic a my performance elevated suprisingly.

In conclusion, I belive that people care for having regularly family meals together based on a myriad of reasons only two of which were discussed above. Conswquently, it is highly recommended that people choose jobs that let them have their meals with their families.