o you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The issue of whether the ability to plan and organize in this modern world is necessary for young people or not aroused much controversy among people of different ages and different perspectives. Definitely, some people, if were asked would agree with the statement that young people have to be able to make a plan, while, others have a negative attitude toward this point of view. As far as I am concerned, I postulate the ability of programing is really vital for everyone and young people are not exception. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on the arguments to support my view.

The first point to be mentioned is that in this hectic life scheduling assists them to manage their time properly. Young people are busy with their education or jobs which take most of their time. If they have not a plan on how to spend their time, they would be spontaneous and waste a lot of time. For instance, I am a university student and work part-time in a research center. I have a daily schedule that determines what I am going to do during a day in details, I determine the most priority tasks in each day to accomplish my duties as the student and researcher in the best way. I never confront the lack of time even in a time-consuming project which makes my classmates and colleagues astonished.

In approaching this issue, apart from the reason given above, another reason that deserves some words is the organization pushes youngsters to accomplish their task in high quality. When they arrange the plan to carry out their assignments they would be able to consider all point about the task and evaluate it from the variety of angels which helps them to enhance the quality of their works. On the other hand, when they are spontaneous, they perform their duties in rush, consequently, the result would not satisfied. For instance, I usually divide my tasks into different parts and force myself to complete them in a specific time. Thus, they can be done on time, moreover, the accuracy of work increase significantly.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments that explored above, I am of the opinion that having a schedule and organize daily life should be an inevitable part of young people life. This strategy would help them to utilize their time in an efficient way. In addition, this way would be helpful when it comes to the quality of work.