One of the most challenge problems in modern society is to have the most up-to-date skills for workplace. For solving this, government decides to give all adults over the age of 25 a training course to learn new skills. Do you think it is an effective way for government to spend its money?

In today’s modern life, there always has been a contoversial subjects among governments about the notion of which way is best for spending money. In this regards, some people are of the oopinion that the governments should noy spend money for training all people over age of 25. In contrast, I personally subsceibe to the view that with training adults in a society, the government makes lots of benefits. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, governments should spend money for adults because these young people will be experts, and they will be able to improve their society. Generally speaking, when all people is trained, this societies will rely on their people to solve problems. Needless to say, experts in the crisis situation, will help the goverment to overcome peorblesms. An example drives this notion home. In developed cuntries, most of the individulas are specialists in one field of study. In my opinion, it lies behind the fact that those governments educate their residents with updated skills, resulting in developments and fostering. Had they not spended money for this situation, these societies would not have been nurtured.

Another reason is that with training people with up-dated skills, the government saves time and energy. it means that a nation withe higher education will elliminate mistakes which might be taken by people who are not well-educated. To put it in other words, employees do not waste time to reppit other’s mistakes when they know which method they should accomplish in the work sitiatin. For instance, in my workplace, there are some specialists being more capable that others. they usually help coworkers to dedicat their time more efficient and it helps us to use their skills and avoid to repeat errors several times. All in all, the more skillful employees a society have, the less determinate the governmet should pay for compensate it.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentined above, I do believe that the governmet with training adults do not waste the money and energy. Not only does a develped country demands experts in each realm of study, but also the society dedicate time more benificial than the time which people are not familiare with updated skills.