The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Nowadays, many young-riches or celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, have been existed, and with the development of the internet, their comments or behaviors spread well in the short term. Also, many people, especially teenagers or twenties, usually watch their SNS and other media like YouTube. Do their thinkings affect more young people than older? Some people think that their opinions are more crucial to older people than young. However, young people are given influences by renowned people than older people because the ratio of young people watching SNS and other media is higher than older people, and their saying is helpful for youngs' future careers.

First of all, older people are not interested in current celebrities. For example, in my case, my father usually watches business or politic news. When I talked to him about topics of entertainment, he typically does not know with regard to entertainers today and what are the hottest topics in the fields. Also, a study in KIS. 60% of respondents over 40 said that they do not have any intrigues in entertainment areas. They said that they do not know what hot topics are there and what celebrities are. However, at young ages, the media is almost essential, so, they have a lot of opportunities to see celebrities. This clearly shows that older people do not have many chances to contact famous people indirectly.

Second, the most critical reason for the importance of the opinions of notable people is that teens or twenties can learn many things particularly with respect to their careers. Currently, many people are under a lot of stress and pressure due to this competitive society, so, they did not have many times to find their interested fields and deem what they have to do in the future. Many names tend to share their past life about similar issues. For example, a noted person, who has earned a million-dollar by his efforts, said that in the past, what he decided his career and how he overcame his failures. His experience helped me to choose my future fields and jobs; I studied business and what I can apply it in other areas. Then, by this process, I could be a quant analysis. However, since most older people already went through this procedure, so, they do not need remarkable people's advice.

In conclusion, the superstar's comments are significant to young people. This is because older people are not interested in celebrities today, not watching SNS and entertainment news. Also. their comments are conducive to resolve young people's agony, in particular their future careers.