Our current way of life will have negative impact on future generations. Agree or Disagree ?

Our current way of life, means the way we live, the traditions we follow and the approach we have for any social problem. There are many beliefs around the world that our current way of life might have negative impact on the future generations. IN my opinion, our current way of life will not have negative impact on future genearatiions. I claim this by two reasons, which i will explore more inthe bewlow paragraphs.

The older generations didn't have any negative impact on us. We still follow few rules set by them in any stream, be it in constitution rules or the religious traditions. We valuse them as important and we feel that they have greater knowledge. Whenever we start on any new study of science or mathematics or astronomy, we refer to old information or books based on the relevant topic, to get more information and clarity on that particular topic. This way we give respect and agree that the oldr generations leads us and guides us to any path that we choose. Similarly, we won't have any negative impact on the future generations. With the technology we have we are trying our best to explore in our hands, which might be big revelation for the future generations.

Also whgatever we do now is the bsis for future generations as they depend on us for any further enhancements.