“Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today's world." Use reasons and details to support your opinion.

Since the dawn of humanity people used to be the most accurious seeker of the globe.When it comes in terms of data called "Internet" since its foundation in 1971 it enhances their speed enormously. Many men many minds, so there was a possibility that it could have both propositions excellent or bad. But in my point of view, the outcomes of internet uses is undoubtedly uncountable. I feel this way for two reasons, which I am going to explore in the following essay.

First of all, the Internet has the key to put the politicians in front of the world of transparent omitting the fear of darkness. Life is not a bed of roses, but after winning the election, most of the country presenter forget the critical factor that what the reason they are selected for. Henceforth, they misbehave with every little pigment of other lives which are very significant to them. My own experience is compelling with this. Recently an online magazine published a piece of news to revealing our local politicians. The report was so researched and well shaped. There was no way to deny the report but to accept. Through the internet, the news spread no fast all over the countries, which makes our Prime-Minister make an emergency meeting to warn her all the party leaders. In addition, it helps people to raise their voices through online as it is safer than ever.

On top of that, people are more motivated than ever to become politically active because they can freely exchange ideas online. In countries all over the globe, people use social networking services to share their ideas and opinions. While in the past people might have thought that they were alone in their beliefs, today they realize that others share their ideas. My own experience demonstrates this concept. When I was a university student, I learned that a municipal park near my apartment was going to be demolished to make room for a massive parking lot. This bothered me a lot because I enjoyed spending my free time in the park. At first, I thought that there was nothing that I, as an individual, could do to stop this from happening. However, I later joined a Facebook group dedicated to opposing the plan. When the members of the group learned how many people in the city loved the park we were happy to get together and enthusiastically protest in front of city hall until our voices were heard. I am convinced that finding each other on that social networking platform gave us the courage to actively protect our park.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that, life is full of ups and downs are known to all mostly but the true factor is to be considered that beyond all of that it has to have minimal significance so that we get the inspiration to continue our lead and internet plays as of the vital roles here. This is because online journalism strengthens our democracy and because social networking sites encourage people to be get involved in local politics.