Parents are the best teachers.

Without doubt, parents are the first teachers for most child. I personally concur with the idea that parents are the best teachers that's because they know their children very well and can conduce them to make proper decision in their life.

Primarily, children learn to walk, speaking, communicating and etc from their parents. So, the child's first experience is with his or her parents. Consequently, parent know their children better than any one else and familiar with their inherent characteristics. Therefore, they can teach them in proper manner in such a way that do not bothersome for them.

Another reason that parents are the best ones who can teach children is that they savvy their feeling. They grow them and know better how can guide them in difficulties and life's issues. Here is one of my experience about one of the best lessons I get from my parents. I was in trouble with my new school. Although I had done my best, I was failed in one of my exam and because my parents understood my situation they calmed me down. They gave me the light that it is not the end. They told me the exam was not important at all and what I had learned is more important. For this reason parents can be the best teacher for their children.

Although the reasoning presented in the preceding paragraphs provides ample substantiation for my stance on the issue, there is yet another reason that is importance of child for parents. If the child get in trouble absolutely their parents are the first help for him or her. They do more than anything they can do when they have difficulties because they worried about their children. For instance, when I quit my job, my parent did anything that I don't feel frustrated. Parents care about their children so it is important for them that help children to solve their problems.

In summary, parents are the angles that care children, help them in their difficulties and teach them how the children can do their best in life. For this reason I believe they are the best teacher for their children.