Parents are the best teachers.

since the dawn of civilization, parents have been playing the crucial part in their children's lives. however, there has been a long standing discussion whether parents are the best teachers for the children or not. The advocates hold the view that parents play the biggest role in their children's behavior, while, the opponents have the opposite viewpoint. personally, I believe that parents are the best teachers. In the following essay I will elaborate my standpoint using two reasonable pieces of evidence.

since the dawn of civilization, parents have been playing the crucial part in their children's lives. however, there has been a long standing discussion whether parents are the best teachers for the children or not. The advocates hold the view that parents play the biggest role in their children's behavior, while, the opponents have the opposite viewpoint. personally, I believe that parents are the best teachers. In the following essay I will elaborate my standpoint using two reasonable pieces of evidence. since the dawn of civilization, parents have been playing the crucial part in their children's lives. however, there has been a long standing discussion whether parents are the best teachers for the children or not. The advocates hold the view that parents play the biggest role in their children's behavior, while, the opponents have the opposite viewpoint. personally, I believe that parents are the best teachers. In the following essay I will elaborate my standpoint using two reasonable pieces of evidence. since the dawn of civilization, parents have been playing the crucial part in their children's lives. however, there has been a long standing discussion whether parents are the best teachers for the children or not. The advocates hold the view that parents play the biggest role in their children's behavior, while, the opponents have the opposite viewpoint. personally, I believe that parents are the best teachers. In the following essay I will elaborate my standpoint using two reasonable pieces of evidence.