parents are now more involved in their kids education

Parenthood is not just a word- it's a way of life and a responsibility toward our kids and our communities. Some people say that parents are know more engaged in their kids education, and others have different point of view. In my opinion, I think that parents provide an enormous assistance for their kids education in order to ensure that are well prepared for, and that for two which I will explain in deep details in the upcoming paragraphs.

first and foremost, in almost all countries, the in person learning process is banned due to the uncontrolled overspread of the Corona virus, and students haven't the ability to go to school. Therefore, parents became more concerned in their kids education by explaining for them hard lessons, and keeping them in the path of success during this hard time. My experience is a compelling example for that. Since March 2020, my kids didn't attend school because all districts were concerned about the student to not catch this malicious Corona virus. So, all kids were obligated to stay home and study without the help of their teacher, then I became involved in my kids' education by assisting them in understanding their lessons. In my experience, parents are playing a crucial role in their kids' education.

Second of all, parents always want their kids in better position, and also receive the best education. Thus, they always assist their kids in understanding complicated lessons, especially science and math because those subject represent the core of education. Moreover, if parents can't explain hard school's lessons, they may pay for a tutor to provide the necessary help for their kids, and that is considered as an indirect implication in their children's education. For instance, when my kids reached high school, they started to study harsh subjects like chemistry. Unfortunately, I couldn't explain for them the chemistry lessons because my major was in history. So, I payed for a private chemistry teacher in order to make sure that my children were well educated and were going in the path of success. As you can see, parents are always involved in their kids' education even if they help them indirectly.

All in all, I am with the opinion that parents are more concerned with their kids' education because of the hard situation that mandated all kids to stay home and receive homeschooling. In addition, parents always want to see r kids successful so if they can't help them directly, they assign professional persons to educate their kids. Therefore, I hope that governments provide more support for parents that have kids in different educational stages in order to create more successful and progressive generation.