In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure successful future

There is no shortage opinion about types of jobs in the past and market needed to fulfill any lack in jobs. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select to agree with this idea because now days it is very hard to find job within your major. It is my firm belief that determine your plan for future in the past is easiest than today's decisions for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the next subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, these days it is hard to identify what type of major you have to study or what career you should learn to have an outstanding job. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. 30 years ago, it was easy to study anything and have a job after graduate because there was scarcity in many positions in ministries or public sector. My father have graduated from the university as an a civil engineer before 30 years, and he had a job directly after graduation, so when I finished my school, I decided to study civil engineering like my father because jobs in this field are easy to obtain. Unfortunately, after graduation I did not find any job for four years because there are a lot of engineers in my country without work. If I had studied another major like cyber security, I would have found a job easily.

Secondly, professional jobs like smith and carpenter are also have problems to secure their life's because of increasing the population in the world and Increase the competition between them. Drawing from my own experience, in my town before ten years there were five grocery markets while today there are more than 12 markets like them. Consequently, their profits decreased and a lot of them tried to open another market or expand their markets to include another items like yoghurt and milk.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that planning for future jobs is more difficult today and it has many consequences. This is because there are more people how have certificates from universities without having job because all jobs are filled, and increasing number of people has another impact on all free jobs.