in the past it was easir to identify what kind of career or job lead to successful future

Nowadays, researches show that just hardworking and working a lot do not guarantee prosperous of a work rather than before. Increasing the number of jobless people who had their own work reveal that we cannot predict whether a job is successful in future or not. To some extent I subscribe to the idea that today some reasons caused that people cannot predict their job prosperous in future.

To begin with, the development of science and technology always change people’s need so it is hard for companies because their product should fulfill all of the humans need. Furthermore they should be up-to-date because the speed of such development is high enough to make some products useless. For example, about twenty years ago, companies which produced smartphone believed that their product will fulfill humans need until a century but after a while public enthusiastic toward their product decrease. People do not buy their product because they expect some new properties that never provide by this old products. The companies know that the speed of producing a material should be equal to rate of science development to be prosperous.

Second, today expectation of people from the companies and products changes and companies always should predict people’s opinion toward their job to preserve them for their future sells. Fulfillling all people’s need is hard and especially cost consuming for example they shoul provide after sell merits for them such as exchanging products. Furthermore when a company cannot satisfy their customers they will go to another company so the last company should try to absorb new ones.

However, I believe that some strategies such as appealing advertising or digital marketing help people to guarantee their sells approximately until two or three years. Many companies maintain their sells in a good situation by spending more budget on their advertising through TV, radio or street billboard.

In conclusion, contemplating on aforementioned reasons prediction of a successful future for a job is harder than past. Many factors make this prediction hard such as high speed development of science and technology or similarities of careers.