People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with strongly development in many different spheres around the world, attending college or university now has become the best choice for people who want to create new opportunities in their future. As a result, each person has his/her own reasons to apply for college or university; for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge, etc. From my opinion of view, in which many reasons, the latter is more common as research in-depth knowledge speciaility, increased employment opportunity and build new relationship.

It is obvious from all the above mentioned and discussed, taking in college or university has been still to most student wisdom who graduated high school want to develop themselves and for adult need chances to succeed in future from rapport with new friends, expertise which be taught at there and many other skills like as behavior, lecture or debate.