People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with strongly development in many different spheres around the world, attending college or university now has become the best choice for people who want to create new opportunities in their future. As a result, each person has his/her own reasons to apply for college or university; for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge, etc. From my opinion of view, in which many reasons, the latter is more common as, prepare for a career, make more money in the job market.

Compared to high school, be at college or university certainly, you are researched in – depth knowledge and developed skill that help you create many new opportunities for ourselves to completely change future. This has actually been demonstrated by amount graduated students who have seriously preparation for career are recruited than higher the other ones no attending every year.The very first benefit is great role of knowledge and skill that we accumulated during learning process help us compete with other ones when finding job in big companies. For example, in the position of employer, if choosing between a person who is educated, have working office skills and the other no have it, I believe the first one become your employee. Besides, at university, good academic staffs with professors specialty who have high academic rank help you learn about a particular subject in depth. For instance, in criminal law lesson, basing on their own detail researches, they specifically analysis the different from causing an accidental injury and committing premeditated murder that easily be wrong during solving case.

It is obvious from all the above mentioned and discussed, taking in college or university has been still to most student wisdom who graduated high school want to develop themselves and for adult need chances to succeed in future from rapport with new friends, expertise which be taught at there and many other skills like as behavior, lecture or debate