People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with strongly development in many different spheres around the world, attending college or university now has become the best choice for people who want to create new opportunities in their future. As a result, each person has his/her own reasons to apply for college or university; for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge, etc. From my opinion of view, in which many reasons, the latter is more common as, prepare for a career and make more money in the job market.

Compared to high school, be at college or university certainly, you are researched in – depth knowledge and developed skill that help you create many new opportunities for ourselves to completely change future. This has actually been demonstrated by amount graduated students who have seriously preparation for career are recruited than higher the other ones no attending every year. The very first benefit is great role of knowledge and skill that we accumulated during learning process help us compete with other ones when finding job in big companies. For example, in the position of employer, if choosing between a person who is educated, have working office skills and the other no have it, I believe the first one become your employee. Besides, at university, good academic staffs with professors specialty who have high academic rank help you learn about a particular subject in depth. For instance, in criminal law lesson, basing on their own detail researches, they specifically analysis the different from causing intentional injury and committing premeditated murder that easily be wrong during solving case; from that, your preparation for career become better. Lastly, many new relationships which are developed from university as the teacher - student, the employer – student and the student - student help you create your fame for future. For example, when being a Harvard’s student, Obama was head of Student Union and he built great faith in his own leadership qualities, from that helped him receive the full support of many people in the United States presidential election of 2008. Apparently, attending in university help us carefully prepare for our job in future.

It is obvious from all the above mentioned and discussed, taking in college or university has been still to most student wisdom who graduated high school want to develop themselves and for adult need chances to succeed in future from rapport with new friends, expertise which be taught at there and many other skills like as behavior, lecture or debate.