People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Traveling is a hobby for some people or it is boring for some, who don't want to enjoy it. It also depends on whether you are traveling in same country as your country of origin or you are traveling to different country. I believe that people will benefit more from traveling to foreign countries. Hence, I disagree with the statement that people benefits more from traveling in their own country.

First and foremost, by visiting foreign countries we can get to know about various cultures, religions, people, their lifestyle, their approach towards different things, etc. Whereas traveling in same our own country we will see same people, same culture and same language, unless there is country like India, where all religion and cultures are followed. Furthermore, there are thousands of languages spoken in India.

Secondly, the major difference in traveling in different country and traveling in own country is the means of traveling. Generally, in our own country we will prefer traveling by car, bus or train, while traveling to foreign country we have to opt for aeroplane. Furthermore, while traveling in planes we can talk to people of other countries and get to learn from them. However, in the same country, we will not find exciting to talk to citizens of our own country in trains or buses.

'Lastly, in different countries there is different means of transport. For instance, in Japan, metro trains are the most effective transportation while in USA, majority of people uses either cars or planes. In addition, Japan is known for its correct and efficient timing of metro trains. So, if an US person visits Japan then he/she will enjoy a ride in metro.

In conclusion, the benefits of traveling in other countries includes learning different cultures, languages, etc. In addition, we will get to know about various ways of transportation. Hence, I believe that there is more benefit in traveling to foreign nations.