People can solve important problems in daily life on their own or with the help from families, so the help from government is not necessary

It is so argued that people can solve important problems without help from government, because there are lots of things such as water leaking which people can fix it themselves. The supporters of this argument must be reminded that, in practicality, there’re still lots of problem can only be solved by government. When people encounter fire disaster, jewelry got stolen, or even bears in the house, people couldn’t solve all of them by the help from families, because they don’t have enough training and experience to deal with these problems. By contrast, if we rely on the help by the well-trained emergency system which is paid by government, those issues can be easily solved, and civilians can totally trust them. 9.37

The supporters of helping from administration is not necessary may still argue that the laws or regulars from government such as building or car materials, or environmental protection will increase the cost of them. The real picture of this idea, however, is that those regulars are necessary for the safety of civilians and earth. Without it, people are likely buying house which cannot withstand earthquake, car which is not tough enough to bear impact, or somethings which will harm environment and body. By comparison, under the law of ruler, people do not need to hire experts to inspect the quality of the stuff, so they can buy it safely. Besides, because all companies should follow these rules, the prices will gradually decrease due to mass production.