People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, after enormous progress of medical knowledge, there is a hot debate about different ways to stay healthy. Although practitioners inform people to follow these simple rules, they do not pay attention so the rate of diseases are higher than past decades. As a pharmacist, I noticed that some small changes can make a huge difference in the health topic. I walk fast about 30 minutes every day which helps me to feel fresher. In my view sport is an important key for healthful life.

The foremost reason why I am supporting this idea lies in the fact that the sound mind is in the sound body and sport creates both. After two hours of running, the heart rate goes up and enforces the heart muscles to beat faster and work harder which strengthens it and prevents Heart Failure in future. As a matter of fact, exercise compels all parts of your body to move and prevents atrophy. Hence, sport activities such as hiking or biking decrease broad spectrum of diseases dramatically.

Another subtle point that I should deem is that physical activities influence brain directly. Recent articles have shown that Endorphin, the strongest hormone for happiness, secrets during sport activities and heighten the sprits. In the other words, it illustrates that why athletes are happier. To go further, it also can decline depression and suicide in society compared to control groups who do not have gym time in their schedules. Therefore, mental health is the next consequence of participating in sports.

Admittedly, improper movement in exercise may causes injuries. For example, people complain about backache after a long soccer game which is because of unpreparedness. Before exercise, it is necessary to warmup for 10 minutes. Nevertheless, if a person plays and practices regularly, the risk of damage is very low and preventable.

Due to aforementioned argument explored in the previous statements, taking part in sports not only is good for physical health but also for soul health. Ignore the minor harms of sports and see the great result.