People learn things better from those at their own level—such as fellow students or co-workers—than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different ways to gain knowledge. One of these ways is asking the experienced people because they are have more knowledge. On the other hand, some people believe that they can get learning from their co-workers becasue there is no communication gap between them. In my opinion, I think asking the supervisors or the teachers is a better option. I feel that way for two main reasons.

First of all, learning knowledge from teachers is superior because they are experienced so they can give us the topic in details. The gain their knowledge through deep studying not from any superficial reading. For example, when I was a student in pharmacy college. I had a difficulty in my chemistry class. Rather than asking my professor about my problem, I asked my classmat becasue I tthought he could explain the material for more better or in asimple way. And also I was very shy to speak with the professor during the lecture. Any way I got the answer which turned out to be far from right. In my monthly assignment, I did not do well because i misunderstood the problem. Finally I got bad grades. If I asked my peofessor my question, I would not get that grades and I was more aware about my topic.

Furthermore, getting the information form the experienced people helps to save time. They are able to answer the question in a short time. Since this is not the first time they encounter those questions. They answered those questions before. For instance, when I was working in a community pharmacy, I got a veriety of questions and explainations from my patients. Rather searching for what they needed, I just called my supervisior becasue he was not always availble and left a message for him with the question with it. I was able because of that to be trust worthy for all my patients becaus I always gave them the right answer and learned them how they could use the medication.