traveling to new unpopular places is a better option

Even though there is a popular agreement that traveling to popular places is better, I have a different opinion. I strongly believe that traveling to unpopular places is a better option. The basis of my opinion is educational and social perspectives.

Educationally, traveling helps people to grow smarter, when going to unpopular places. They will have a big chance to absorb a sea of knowledge since they will discuss an array of topics. Along with this, discovering new places allows them to use their strategic planning and thinking and enhance them as well. For example, last year, I set up on a journey to South America, I saw a lot of monuments and museums and I enjoyed myself with the most vibrant and beautiful beaches in Brazil. I met different people with different backgrounds, Even I couldn't speak one word Spanish or Portuguese. I gained a wide variety of knowledge. When people travel to new and unpopular places. They will be able to boost their imagination and creativity as well as their focus and attention. Indeed they would be able to improve their mental abilities and performance. As a result, educationally, traveling to new and unpopular places is directly related to brilliant mindsets.

From a social standpoint, traveling to unpopular places will improve their communication skills. When you get and meet people from diverse cultures, this will in turn enables the people to gather a variety of viewpoints. Moreover, traveling to new places aids people share their feelings and emotions. For instance, as I mentioned before about my trip to South America, I met people from different cultures, An old farmer learned me something special, he told me to dance with my heart and smile with my eye. Another wise man said to me when you feel stressful go to nature and touch it and don't take Tylenol to relieve your headache. Immersing in the local culture, helps people to strengthen bonds among other people. In other words, they would be able to expand their social circle. Therefore, socially, traveling especially to new, undiscovered places has a social impact on personal skills.

In conclusion, for all the reasons listed above, I encourage all for traveling to unpopular places. They will discover for themselves that traveling to new places had a countless number of educational and social benefits.