People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment—doing things they like to do—rather than doing things they should do.

Everyone has different purpose of earning, some earn to fulfill their basic needs, some to live luxurious life and various purpose similar to this, If we focus on recent vogue, people are more into enjoying things and they spend their money on things they like to do rather than they should do.

To begin with, we can see that now days it is very easy to get a decent job and to complete need of individual. Also now days people live alone from family, don't get married, so they don't have responsibilities of anyone and have to invest all money on themselves. This culture is very common now days and so people chooses a job which give them sufficient amount to complete their basic needs. People are so obsessed with all the dream fulfillment concept, where they consider job as secondary and earn money on to pursue their dream. Sometimes the dreams are worth investing but it lead to a wrong direction when people have dreams that only waste money and harm to self. For example, if a person earn decent money which are required to complete their degree and make house or whatever genuine things but as the person is thinking of short term enjoyment they invest money on parties, throw party every night, travel same place frequently, enjoying luxurious things which are not required for now, so this perhaps people are doing these days. In such situation they are just wasting money on transient things. I feel its necessary to enjoy every phases of life but remember the consequences of wrong enjoyment.

To carry on this further, people sometime so lost on all these things, make these enjoyment priorities that they have to heed that in future. We know that everything comes with time and stays for a time. Youngsters sometime forget that they will get older soon and feel like their life will remain same. If they consume all money on today and left with no money for future than that would lead to future livelihood problem. When we get older our body not have the same potential as we have today and we won't able to work effectively and earn less money. So by considering above statement I feel it is absolutely necessary to use money on the required things. People so early forget about the insurance, buying house, cars , investing on properties, savings. I feel these are essential to do in younger life to secure future but those who are too busy on temporary enjoyment don't understand the need of all these things, they only understand when they face difficulties in future.

I have seen people wasting money on not required things and also seen them in worst condition in their old age, and its lesson for this young generation that we should use money wisely, extravagant and unplanned use of money can only make us suffer in future. I feel when we use money via a proper planning we can enjoy today and also can enjoy things in future.