Playing with technology or with toy

Undoubtedly, entertainment is an inevitable and one important part of every child's life which had better not overlook. However, when it comes to the conflictinag issue of wether spending time using modern technological devices is as equally important as traditional ways of playing for kids development, some people believe that being dependent to digital devices for entertainment does not harm developmental process of children, while others maintain the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, I hold this perspective that conventional methods of playing like playing with friends outdoor would benefit more as it carries more weight. I am of the such sentiment on account of the following reasons.

First and foremost, all electronic devices emit blue rays that are significanty harmful in long run. These rays could contribute to a wide varity eye-related diseases such as eye spots. My view on this point has been profoundly influenced by my own personal observation. I remember one of my classmates who was relied too much on the modern gadjet to have herself entertained. In every breaks she used to jump to her tablet to play in spite of the all warnings that were made by our teachers. Besides, I knew that she used to spent a considerable amount of time in front of television, watching animations or playing video games. Unfortunately, she ended up to a detrimental eye disease which made her eyes pale.

There is also another point of crucial importance to consider, playing in yard with friends results in children's physical health. Having physical activities including running, walking and biking help kids to have thier body in shape. There are a lot of investigations that demonstrate one of key factors of modern obbesity is spending too much time using electronic devices.

Last but not least, old ways of playing games like playing with friends or playing with real toys contribute to stress releaveness. To shed some light on this notion, I will bring an example from my own experience. When I turned 10, my father gave me an ipad as a birthday gift which I used to spend too much time employing it. After a while, my parents noticed that I am a little bit aggresive so they decided to take me to acounsultant. She offerd my parents to separate me from the device and make me to spend time with my friends. In this way my anxiety level dropped.

In conclusion, by taking into consideration all the aforementioned reasons I have outlined, we could possibly arrived at the outcome that spending time with friends and playing outdoor would be better for kids' development as it would make them more healthy in both mental and phisycal ways.