Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from the way that many countries are developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided.

The earth is faced with many problems and one of the biggest is air pollution which is happening because of the role of the human in the destruction of the environment. On the ground that environmentalist and people trying their best to protect humans' habitat from the humans' activities. Accordingly, their endeavors' outcome is introducing numerous laws to compel countries to intervene and preserve the environment. However, I adamantly hold the belief that this kinds of activities are not under the control of the people. I feel this way because of two main reasons that I will explore in the following.

First and foremost, the ultimate goal of any countries is raising GDP which is the value of all the product produced in the geographical region of a country. It would be achievable only if states encourage private sectors same as industries and companies to provide products which both have high quality and are economical. As a result, if governments interfere and inhibit the activities of a sector, it would not only increase the cost of the manufacturing but also will soar the price. Admittedly, with a higher price, government and private sectors will be defeated in the war of the competition, since other countries will not hinder the companies to have maximized profits and they can supply merchandises with a lower price.

Secondly, a group of people believes that international agencies should oblige countries to protect the environment. However, I think that it not practical. As I mentioned previously, in the way of prospering, governments cannot and should not build obstacles for private sectors. Although they may vote for environmental reforms in the international gathering in order to preserve their face in the public and between journalists, the likelihood of cheating is a lot since they can take a better position in the competitions and provide products with a lower price to the world.

in a nutshell, I believe that air pollution and environmental destruction resulting from countries' development is unavoidable.