qualities of leader

By and large, it is established beyond doubt, that world system is operation because of organization , management and planning. In this regard, leaders role in demonstrating these capabilities are of parmount important. Though people believe that leaders are being born, If I were asked, I would be of opinion that everyone is holding leader in any aspect of his life. Mother is leading their child, One partner is leading the other, companies are corraborating because of leaders efforts, I would delve into most crucial qualities of a leader in following paragraph.

The first compelling reason to elucidate my viewpoint is associated with the notion that leaders must be inteelectual. It is probable that while running a compny a leader encounter many hardships. Only an inteeligient person would be determined enough that he could plan enough to reach his compny to the success. For that purpose he has to do extensive planning, continuous struggle for managing resources. On the other hand, an average leader could not accompolish the task with his average abilities. For the sake of illustaration, Five years ago, when my uncle, who is axtremely smart established his company. He had not enough resources and employee, but just his intellegence. He used his intelligence in planning and overcoming every hurdle and obstacle in his way to success.Consequently, he achieved his success goal. It is clear to see why intellegence is most important quality.

The second reason behind this rationale is rooted in the fact that Communication is the leading power to rule any organization. Obviously, there are conflicts, mis understandings and controversies amongst the employees that could result in riot if leader do not perform his role effectively. It is worth mentioning that communication gap could be filled by appropiate initiating discussions and enhancing intraperosnal interaction. It is axiomatic that leaders are the most influential person to whom everyone will listens and gives honour. MY brother experience on this matter is compelling example. He is supervisor of a textile firm. he is extremely frank anf open to his employees. Whenever there is a confliction betwwen members of his company, he motivates his employees to discus their matter with him. As a result, he is extremely famous amongst his employees in resolving any problem. If he had not communications skills, he would not have gotten respect from them.

BY perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that leader must have some qualities to lead and reach their department to the success. For the sake of brevity, few points are reiterating. First, A leader must exhibit the intellectualism. Second, He must have developed communication skills. As for writer's suggestion, I would say that everyone could be leader with competent persoanlity and above mentioned tactics