Question :When a new technological device becomes available, some people buy it right away; others wait until many have adopted it. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is generally assumed that purchase new technological devise plays a paramount role to an updated person in society, that having been considered whether is a good treat to buy new technology or not is always having been a much-debated argument. Despite the argument asserting that is a good idea I believe otherwise, maintaining that new technological devices need more development, and no one knows about potential harm could be affected the human body.

First and most obvious, we cannot lose sight of the fact that new electrical devices which are introduced for the first time, might have some disadvantages. Strictly speaking, new things need to be on the hand and used in order to scientist can find out the weak points and solve them on next generation. The best example can fits this argument is first generation of touch cell phones. after years and years, they improved. Therefore, it leaves without saying waiting for new updated is better.

Another equally important point to consider is, the effect of new technological device is unknown to body. In essence, more research of scientist and more updates can find these effects and decrease the risk or even eliminate them. For the purpose of illustration, let's consider the issue of detrimental effect of microwave on body. as a consequence, it goes without saying, be patient for new version might be a good idea.

In the final analysis, although some might contend that purchase new technological device makes you a classy person, I take issue with them and believe this mind-set is nothing but a tunnel-vision that ignore the importance of care about your money and your health. In the grand scheme of things, it behooves people do not rush to buy new electrical devices and wait for better version of next generation.