Should university education be free for all.

Education is significant object in person life which provide person opportunity to get a good job in his merit status. Education is not only for work but it can strengthen person characteristic. Some people concur that is more important to get university education free for all. Some disagree. In my opinion keeping university education free for all than getting money because everyone have the right to get education.

First, parents can’t afford university education for their children. Parents may have low income so they will have hard time paying their living expense in that way it will be difficult for them to pay money for their child . In instance when I was in high school I had my classmate her name was Saly. Her gpa was 99.9 % out of 100 %, she was beautiful, intelligent,hard working lady but unfortunately due to her parent income she could get in to the field that she want study in university she wanted to be a doctor but she ended studying business.

Second, free education can encourage people to get an education. This will help them to be more interested in university education so in this way we will have productive community.for example in United State of America they help people in their community collage they give them free education and they provide them money for their living expense , when I go to collage I see people study in collage and they are in their 40s or 50s and even for university United state have variates ways for student to get a scholarship. Furthurmore free education can assist people to get engaged in university and get their concern.

Free education is most reasonable matter in person life, its unfair for individuals not enter university because they can’t afford university tuition. I suggest to furnish free education for individuals to complete their education to have a copious , profitable, fruitful and success society.