smartphones has caused more harm than good to our society

By and large, it is beyond fact that technology has diversified individual' lives to greater extent. In this regard, it is being said that technology has given us the facilities thats break the barriers of time and distance. There are different schools of thoughts amongst people where some consider that smartphones have devastated their conformts, others contemplate that technology like smart phones have provided them with myriad of advantages. As for this writers opinion, I completely disagree that smartphones have caused more harm than benefits. In my perspective, the benefits of smartphones outweight the harms.I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoints.

First compelling reason coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the notion that smart phone facilitaes communication extremely feasible.TO be more specific, before its invention, it was arduous for people to communicate to their loved one. Not only personal communication, but also work relationships are strengthened bcause now businessmen use this tool for running their enterprises. In a developed country like mine, without that communication its impossible to live without such a device. For the way of illustration, before 50 years, smart phones was not very commom and my dad had to commute to long distances physically in order to finalize any deal of his business. similarly, when he lived in the hotel for studies, he had to wrote letters and waited months to got his family response.On the contrary, I could do that within few second, just had to dial my loved one. It is clear to see that smart phones etremely bring people close through communication.

Second rationale behind my reason is rooted in the fact that smartphones mostly comprise of internet that not only gives student learning abilities ,but also they can search any kind of information without hastle of going to libraries. Clearly. it increase the efficiency of their work. Moreover students can install many different educative apps and learn different languages. My experience on ths is influenced by my personal example, I installed learning English language apps on my phone. i am quite confident on my knowledge now and planning to learn french in future through my cell phones. Had I used my cell phone to install new aspps, I would not have been able to learn a new language.

By perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that smartphones technology has changes our life in many positives ways. For the sake of brevity, few points are reiterating. First, it opens the door for communication. Second, It provide us learning oporrtunities and increase the efficacy of our work. As for this writer's advice. I vehenmently urge the people to use it in constructive ways and get benefits from this technology.