In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your'opinion by using specific reasons and details

Many people argue that teenagers should not be involved in job while studying and some think in the opposite way. Actually, it is a heated debate nowadays. As far as I believe, pursuing Job is always advantageous in many aspects which I will explore in this essay.

The first and foremost reason is “ making more responsible and mature”. I will put a very good example of one of my friends. We used to study together in high school and everyone used to complain that her nature is very childish and impatient and somehow she needs to learn to be more sensible and mature. Afterward, she started working in a university cafeteria. She stared understanding her responsibilities. Her parents were also very happy that finally, her girls are now a patient and more mature. These qualities help her in myriad ways such as study and social interaction. There I want to convey that “job “ shapes your personality and makes you a better person.

My second point is “ freedom”. Everyone wants a bit of freedom on their own and doing job provides you that. For example, when I was in class 10th, I wanted to buy many fancy earrings and bracelets for me, I was very passionate about fine jewelry, however, my parents were against buying such stuff because they used to believe that it is a waste of money. A few years later, I joined a job in my college and when I got the first salary that was a special day for me. Thereafter, I bought so many antique accessories for me. I got full freedom to fulfill my small dreams. Moreover, working in a library made me a more confident and studious student. As a result, I got very good grades in my exams and as well as I got referred by one of my co-workers for a very reputed company, where I am working as a research assistant now.

In conclusion, there are different facets of doing the job in teenage but according to me, I developed many important skills through that job which helped me immensely in my future in various ways. Beside this, working makes anyone stronger, more confident and responsible thus a better person. Hence, I am overall full convinced that doing a job is always better at any age.