Some parent offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think this is a good idea Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny there are both positive and negative aspects of offer money for each high grade to school-age children. In this regard, people's opinions are divided as to whether it is a good approach for training kids or not. It is my firm belief that parents should offer encouragement and money for any effort they get in school. For a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that offering money by parents is a critical key to motivate students toward better performance. With expecting prizes for any hard trying, kids spend more time and concentration on their homework and tasks. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, my nephew didn' t has enough motivation for doing his homework, but when his parents make a plan like reward him, he tempted to work hard enough for better grades in school. So, encourage children by provide prizes or something eatable play an increasingly role in higher proficiency in school compared with other children.

Second, giving some money to kids after high marks learn them responsibility. Most children can not understand this issue without any money or gift. Children can know during this approach if their money rises down the only one is responsible for this event is him or herself. Statistically, 70 percent of students between 7 to12 age that expose to encouragement for any effort in their life are more accountable in their tasks at school or home. As a result, this procedure plays a role in the improvement of children's personalities.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that giving money is so effective. Not only because of stimulus kids toward trying hard but also help parents for better training.