Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Throughout history successfully and be a useful person has played a prominent role for everyone’s life and it has been important for people to have smart and hard workers children to be proud of them. So they try to motivate their children to be the best one during the study. In this regard some parents give their school-age children money for each high grade they get that from my own perspective it is a good idea that in the following paragraph I will elaborate on my viewpoint on this matter.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that children are in a competition in school by other student and this is very necessary to have incentives for studying and get higher grad in class and parents are too effective in this way because they like their children and it will cause to be happy when they see they are promoting. As an example when I was a child and I had a mathematic exam in school my mother promised me to give some money for buying a bicycle that I was dreaming about. Consequently I tried hard and stay awake during nights to rich my goal. By this work I arrived to two purpose in the same time. I could get a good grad and have a bicycle that I liked very much. But In contrast to my friend that her parents did not do anything like this could enhance my grad more made me happy.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that parents can use from this method to decrease costs of family because sometimes children insist to buy something that is too expensive and it is impossible for parents to pay that money so they can tell their child if he gets a high grad in the class they will do that for him and if he failed they should not purchase it. And save money for another requirement or spend that for necessary demands of the child. For instance some years ago needed sport shoes for playing football but he wanted to have a play station device that had much costs so my father gave courage him to try in his study and be the first grad in his class to give him money for that device but my brother did not do that and my father paid for his shoes instead of that.

From what has been discussed above we can safely reach the conclusion that giving money for getting high grade to children is a way to make them happy and more successful. However it will have some financial advantages for families to invest on other problems in their life.