Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

Technology Have been evolving rapidly changing and replacing many aspects of our life. It can be seen in the past few years that many technology have been replaced such as recording music, paper book, and many other things. Printed media have also been effect by these rapid development, even though some people still read them. In my opinion, printed media soon will be vanished by the internet news outlets.

Internet news media is more convenient than the printed media. Nowadays, every one can access the internet in most places in the country with either simple fees or free of charge. As a result, people can access to any news source at any time in few second. Moreover, It will be easier for people to use their phone or laptop than to carry multiple new paper or magazine. Due to the convenience of using internet news source, more people are attracted to them and many printed media are losing their subscribers and eventually they will disappear.

People are moving toward the internet news sources because of their flexibility. Some people prefer to check variety of news topics and enhancing their knowledge. Therefore, the internet news will provide them with different option to read from and even different opinion in single topic. However, this flexibility and variety are difficult to be found in one printed newspaper or magazines. Therefore, as the internet sources evolve providing higher flexibility to reader, the printed media will not be able to compete.

As the internet media sources advance, more people will be attracted to them and eventually leading the printed media’s companies to cease production. Convenience, flexibility and variety of internet news source the main reasons that replaces the printed media. As an internet news reader, I, Personally, take comfort in that.