Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today's world parents have a significant concern about how to act with their offspring which leads to best result in their future. While some people believe that parents should pay some money to their children for each high grade they attain in school, the others hold the view that the children should intersted in studying their courses and offer the money to them have a counter effect. Personally, I am of the former group's point of view. The reasons substantiating my standpoint will be explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, suggesting money to the juveniles acts as driving force for encouraging them to study harder. To elaborate, needless to say that every person needs some motivation to conduct a task completely; and this reason is doubly important for the youngsters. Because they are in an age that fond of playing with their peers and make friends with the other gender. So, they pay less attention to their courses and offering the money entices them into studying hard. As a result, they unintentionally make a prosper future for themselves.

Moreover, when the offspring have their own income they learn how to manage their money to buy whatever they want and also learn how hard to earn money. To elucidate, everybody should learn their personal economical stuff and it should be taught to the children in low ages. So, if the children earn money they control their money for buying the stuff which they need and also they become familiar with the difficulties which every person may face in the gain of income. Therfore, it is a good practice for their future life.

As shown above, considering all the reasons and the points mentioned, one could conclude that the parrents should suggests money to their children for each good results which they attain. It is because they not only are encourage to study hard for get a high grade but also learn some economical subjects which is necessary for their prosperity in future.