Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Playing an indispensable role in both individual and professional lives of all people, education has been of the first-rate importance of all individuals. However, there are multiple ways of motivation to follow education. A question that might arise, with respect to this fact, is whether motivating children by giving them money in order to motivate them a good idea or not. Personally, I am of the conviction that giving money to children in order to make them motivated is good. Not only can they set goals for their education and earn something, but also they can learn how to manage their finance.

To commence with, there is no arguing that learning is somehow boring and putting all your effort into educating and learning new things is going to be exhaust you. With respect to this fact, the parent should use various kind of ways to help their children not to think education as something boring and help them to have some motivation. take my experience as an example to illustrate this, when I was a child and had exams I always tried to find a way not to studying because I had found it so boring and even though I knew that learning new things may help me get a better score but I could not help it. Afterwhile my parents helped me to overcome this by giving me money after each achievement I got. In that way I became motivated and also I didn't feel that much exhausted.

Another justification lending credence to the argument is that children will learn how to manage the money they get from parents and it will help them to become prosperous, afterwhile. To delineate, children will learn that they can buy some of their favorite stuff from the money that they get from their parents. Also, in this way, they will improve their skills of saving money. Broadly speaking, all individuals have that instinct to earn money in order to buy better things for their lives and to be more comfortable. For instance, I had a banking account that I put my money that I earn when my parents gave to me to motivate me. after years of saving, I finally could by a bicycle that I really wanted with that money and that learned me the skill of saving. If my parents didn't give me that money, I would not know how to manage my money.

Drawing upon the reasons, I am convinced that giving the children money in order to make them motivated to get high grades is a good idea. Adding this policy would have a number of benefits that more qualified individuals are one of them. For this, I strongly recommend that people should find the best ways to motivate children and take this issue seriously that their children may exhaust from educating. Only in this way, our children would flourish.