Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Playing an indispensable role in both individual and professional lives of all people, working has been of the first-rate importance for all individuals. However, there are many ways that you can work during work time. A question that might arise, with respect to this fact, is whether or not playing on different types of tasks is efficient or not. Personally, I am of the conviction that doing similar tasks during the workday is more efficient than concentrating on one. Not only can the employees learn to handle their time, but also doing multiple tasks is more interesting for them.

To commence with, if you have different tasks to do, you will be forced to learn how to manage your time in order to not forgetting any tasks. This will help you improve other skills rather than the pieces of knowledge that you gain when you are doing your tasks. To elucidate, there is two side of learning when you are working. In one side, you learn the hard skills that you should know in order to do your task accurately. The other side, you have to improve your soft skills. It means you have to improve some skills not to lose your concentration and increase your efficiency. Take my experience as an example, last year our company went through a rough time and it that way we had to do a lot of tasks in our workday. Some of my employees found themselves not efficient enough and they couldn't handle their tasks and in the end, our company had no chance but to let them go.

Another justification lending credence to the argument is that working on a single task in the workday is boring that if you can not find any solution to the running task you will feel so hopelessly unable to solve them. Broadly speaking, in many cases concentrating on one task is not that much efficient as you think. I can recall my experience when I worked in a company that each day I had to do one task. Over the course of time, when I faced new problems in doing my task I couldn't overcome my problems and concentrate on that single task all day long had made me so exhausted. In that way, I felt not efficient at all and that decrease my confidence and capabilities to work properly.

Drawing upon the reasons, I am convinced that doing multiple tasks during the workday is a better choice rather than doing a single task. Adopting this policy would have a number of benefits that flourished workplaces is one of them. For this reason, I strongly recommend workers to not concentrate and force themselves to just do a single task per day. In this way, individuals would flourish.