Some people believe that money spent on space research benefits all of humanity. Other people take the opposite view and say that money spent on this type of research is wasted. Tell which point of view you are agree with and explain why, using specific details and reasons.

Many developed country are spending money and country's budget on space research. These researches employ for many reasons such as investigating other plants for finding out lives and also determining climate condition in the plants. For these reasons some people agrees for spending money in research. On the other hand some people are blaming. From my view point spending money for undeveloped countries which are poor is unimportant need. Since in the undeveloped countries, government must spend budge to the public health insurances as well as solving social and economy problems.

First and foremost human needs to have healthy life. And human during his life may feel sickness. For this reason, every person should have general health insurances since the cost of treatment might be expensive. For instance, have a look at the person who could not pay treatment expenses and their expenses might be paid. Hence, government must determine budge for this purposes.

Government must attempt to solve economy and social difficulty instead of researching space and other plants. Humans need to solve their basic and essential problems. For example, a person who cannot overcome to daily economic trouble, might thought that his needs for spacecraft is not essential and crucial to his regular life. Consequently, funds for the celestial research is completely irrelevant. This exactly have the same meaning as that family's mother purchases costly jewelry for his beauty instead of saving money for buying house.

To sum up, doing research in space and other plants are beneficial but not crucial to the undeveloped and poor countries whose their problems are beyond the space research problems so these countries must involve in improving daily difficulties. As a result in my point of view spending money for space research is wastage of money.