Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days most both parents hove to work to afford facilities for their children to live in better conditions, so they do not have much time to spend with their children, some people believe that parents in their leisure time have to do entertainments with their children, some others think that doing more serious activities with children in parents' spare time is more useful for the children. in my opinion both of them are necessary.

first, children need to play with their parents to feel more comfortable with them and by this way they are going to be more friendly and both parents and children can enjoy their time and these families are more successful than families that the parents do not have time to play with children, for instance, in my family I and my sister can not spend time with my parents doing sports or playing games and always we think that our parents are so strict and we can not tell them about our problems.

secondly, doing activities which relate to children's school is so significant because although schools are more care about the students and the things they do, the children have to be controlled by their parents to see how they do well at school, also most times children have problems in their courses which they have learned at school and they need to ask their problems from their parents. for example, mathematic problems are so hard for most students to solve and when their parents explain them for their children it could be easier for them to do their home works.

In conclusion, parents dealing with problems of providing good life for their children leads to decreasing their leisure time to spend with their children and in my opinion they have to manage their time to do different things like playing and having fun with their children also set time to help their children to do their home work and I think both of these activities are so important to have appropriate life despite having less free time.