Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to s

Some people believe that busy parents should spend their time with children by playing games or sports and others believe that they should concentrate only child's study. Because a mass of people have a mass of opinion, but in my opinion, careful scrutiny reveals that parents must give time to their children for making fun instead of study. I think this way for several reasons and provide some reasons for my position.

Firstly, parents are the best teacher for a child. A child starts learning from their home first undoubtedly. Mental development is key importance for a healthy life and childhood is the best time for it. For example, when I was a child my parents gave me more time to play with them and my friends. Playing is not only a form of recreation but also helpful for social ethics, bonding and others. I could learn how to cooperate with others while playing as well as sharing my opinion with others. As a result, I easily become friends with an unknown person.

Secondly, parents are the best friends for their child too. If any parents always talk with their child their study, they will feel boring and become afraid when they will see their parents. Children will share everything with their parents just when they can turn into their friend. It is most important to build up a close relationship with the child which become so easy by playing them. A child always needs extra caring from their parents because they are unable to distinguish the good and bad things. Sometimes friends influence them to walk in the wrong path which is not expected for parents. Hence, friendly parents are more reliable to a child sharing everything to them all thing they face.

On the other hand, it must be true that extra caring or extra fun does not always bring a good result. Naturally, children become arrogant sometimes and do not study properly. At this time, parents must be careful about their study. Parents should concern about their study as their other things. Proper learning can make their future bright. There is no alternative of study to build up a successful career. At this point, parents can not guide their child for the study if they do not become a good friend of their kids. After all, for being a good human being not only study but also moral ethics, social behaviour is also important factors.

In a nutshell, there are arguments to be made for both sides, it is clear that friendly behaviour is the first priority to make the right direction for a child.